Gluten Free Vodka

Gluten Free Vodka

$10

Vodka can be made from numerous grains and plants, but two predominant, wheat and potatoes. Barley, rye, com, and grape vodkas are also available. Potato vodkas and grape vodkas are generally considered “high-end” vodkas, although some wheat vodkas are considered premium as well.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gluten Free Vodka”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *